lobiband.blogg.se

Anytime fitness rates 2015
Anytime fitness rates 2015








anytime fitness rates 2015

Third, they have key fobs which serve as your access card to all their branches worldwide.

anytime fitness rates 2015

Second, they are also offering classes in their health clubs, which is the key selling point of Fitness First. The reason I felt that way is that first, they are opening in key locations where Fitness First is present. I have this impression that Anytime Fitness is competing directly with Fitness First. There are more clubs opening in 2016 and onwards. If you are curious about them, here are their currently open locations:Īnd here are more of their branches opening up this year. First, they followed me on my Instagram account and just yesterday, I saw them giving away flyers near my workplace as their fifth branch (and more coming very soon) is about to open at the heart of Makati Central Business District in Paseo Center. It all makes sense to have a 24/7 health club and Anytime Fitness saw that as a good business opportunity.įast forward to today, the presence of Anytime Fitness is starting to be felt everywhere. After all, there are night owls everywhere, thanks to the BPO and call center employees as well as doctors and nurses who are on graveyard shifts. I even had myself wondering, who the heck lifts weights at 2 O’Clock in the morning? But if you come to think of it, a gym that is always open is very much needed these days. I first heard about them two years ago when my best buddy, who lives in Australia, shared and bragged to me how cool his new gym in Sydney is and how much he loves it because it’s open 24 hours.

anytime fitness rates 2015

The gym that I’m talking about is none other than Anytime Fitness.Īnytime Fitness, as the name implies, is known globally as the 24/7 gym. Up to this point, these three remain as the biggest health clubs nationwide, but it seems that the competition is going to get tougher for them as they are about to be challenged by an international chain of gyms which is penetrating the Philippine market today at a relatively fast pace. At the start of 2015, I wrote about up-to-date membership fees of the top gyms in the country: Fitness First, Gold’s Gym and Slimmers World.










Anytime fitness rates 2015